Wrong Division Playlist: Jul. 25, 2019

Wrong Division airs live every Thursday night from 11pm to 1am on 88.1 FM KDHX. Stream the show at KDHX.ORG and check out past playlists on Spinitron.

Milkface "Unknown" from Milkface
Ish Ensemble "Interlude" from Chocolate Covered Death Split With Rainbow Sprinkles!
Trauma Harness "Ghost of a Flea" from Ghost Of A Flea
Good Shade "Must Have Been" from Way Out
Pineapple RNR "Ice Cream" from Demo - EP
Kids "The Heat" from 7 Nation Army
Little Big Bangs "Rotten Blood" from Star Power
Boreal Hills "Trash Mountain" from /​/​/​/​/​/​\​\​\​\​\​\​\​\​/​/​/​/​/​/​/​/​\​\​\​\​\​\​\​\​/​/​/​/​/​/​/​/​\​\​\​\​\​\​\​\​/​/​/​/​/​/
Ace Of Spit "Wasted and Crying" from Cast Iron Rock
The Smarthearts "Let Us In" from On the Line
Shitstorm "Bathroom Wall" from Tomb - EP
Hover "Righteous Fiend" from Hover
Fragile Farm "Dead Deer" from Supper
Sloopy McCoy "Significance" from Tremor And Slip
Zak M. "The Glove Story" from Passenger Zero
Roomrunner "Chrono Trigger" from Separate - EP
Double Dagger "Pound of Flesh" from Double Dagger
Yukon “Zero Gravity Chamber" from Medallion
Clutch Plague "HAARP" from HAARP
Dumb "Beef Hits" from Club Nites
Shopping "The Hype" from The Official Body
Rong "Gray Pull" from wormhat
Imelda Marcos "Umami Syntonic" from Tatlo
Spanyurd "MARKdavidCHAPMAN" from OOW ep
Nonzoo "Spambot Ringer" from Wazoo
Body Meat "Eraser" from Truck Music
Sneaks "Beliefs" from Highway Hypnosis
Olivia Neutron-John "(death/tango)" from (death/tango)
Palm "Pearly" from Rock Island