Wrong Division Playlist: Feb. 21, 2019

Wrong Division airs live every Thursday night from 11pm to 1am on 88.1 FM KDHX. Stream the show at KDHX.ORG and check out past playlists on Spinitron.

Shux “No No Tony” from Demo 2018
G.N.A.T. “C.r.a.c.k.” from D.e.m.o.
Sick Thoughts “On the Streets Tonight” from Sick Thoughts
Eric Hall “Live At Drummers Only” from Eric Hall
Curt Oren “Walkin with Jimi” from For Sam Forever Ago
Kleb “Shaky Hands” from Synthesizers and Percussion
Tortoise “Jetty” from TNT
Deerhoof “Desaparecere” from Milk Man (Remastered)
Horse Lords “Stay On It” from Mixtape IV
Golden Oriole “The Granitoid Panics” from The Granitoid Panics
The Sediment Club “The Payoff” from Stucco Thieves
Dead Rider “The Ideal” from Crew Licks
Palm “Crank” from Trading Basics
Pallas “Render (Location 13)” from Pallas
Drool “Canary” from Drool II
Roomrunner “Shed” from Roomrunner
Toupee “Mommy Is a Mummy” from Leg Toucher
Trespass “Expanded Memories” from Expanded Memories
Bloarzeyd “The New New Song” from New
Telomere Repair “Javier” from Telomere Repair II
T Tauri “Parallax Arena” from Ending Deconstruction
The Conformists “Tax Deduction” from Three Hundred
Blame Game “Clear Change” from Ask Someone & Honey And Salt
SCUO “Shoulders” from 5678765
Imelda Marcos “We Are Asleep In Our Bones” from Dalawa
Dead Tenants “Cornered” from Lp II
Tunic “Dry Heave” from Complexion