Wrong Division Playlist: Feb. 14, 2019

Wrong Division airs live every Thursday night from 11pm to 1am on 88.1 FM KDHX. Stream the show at KDHX.ORG and check out past playlists on Spinitron.

Sloopy McCoy “Significance” from Tremor And Slip
Pealds “Melted” from Melted
Frankie Valet “Something to Do With a Mouth” from Stop Apologizing
Ronnie Rogers “Never Not Sinking” from Ronnie Rogers
Glued “Beach Boys” from Cool Evil
The Funs “Instinct” from Alienated
Pussy Foot “White Rabbit” from No Order
Drool “Shoes” from Drool II
Joe & Linda “Depths” from BB Town
Birthing Hips “No Pressure” from Urge to Merge
The Channels “Triplet” from Double Negative
The Sediment Club “B and the Electric Kill” from Kicked Back Into The Crypt
Black Eyes “Drums” from Cough
Gang Of Four “Anthrax” from Entertainment!
Good for Cows “Audumla” from Audumla
Yoshida Tatsuya Imahori Tsuneo “Shapes” from Dots
Chris Corsano & Bill Orcutt “He Do the Police in Different Voices” from Brace Up!
Erase Errata “Go To Sleep” from At Crystal Palace
Yowie “The Reason Your House Is Haunted Can Be Found On This Microfiche” from Synchromysticism
The Dreebs “My Killer” from Forest of a Crew
Chris Pitsiokos Trio “Lethe” from Gordian Twine
Dead Rider “Touchy” from Mother Of Curses
Jealousy Mountain Duo “Nordic Walking” from Jealousy Mountain Duo No 3
Fischessen “Mein liebster Feind” from Der Tote Winkel
Nicoffeine “Holy Hell of a Himmel” from Lighthealer Stalking Flashplayer
Yowie “Eternally Collapsing Object” from Damning With Faint Praise
Nonzoo “Auto-Hologram Bonus Event” from Wazoo