Wrong Division Playlist: Sep. 20, 2018

Wrong Division airs live every Thursday night from 11pm to 1am on 88.1 FM KDHX. Stream the show at KDHX.ORG and check out past playlists on Spinitron.

The Devils&Libido “Tiger Woman Eat Habanero” from Devil's Circle
Zarigani$ “モンスター” from Hungry
Creamcan “Amen, Nicotine Hannigan...” from I Got A Vinyl & Waffles
Oops “O.P.” from V.A. Trash Noise Violence
Man In The Mirror “Www” from Man In the Mirror
SuicideTV “Here” from SuicideTV
Vulgarity Kids! “You Like Go Hell” from 2nd
Binyans “Rolling” from Binyans
Trespass “Expanded Memories” from Expanded Memories
Dead Bambies “Meltdown Of Love” from Tokyo Chikatetsu Vol 1
Lin “Crowded City/No Title” from Prototype 1
The Birth For Nil “Loac” from The Birth For Nil
The Flash Knobs “Not You” from The Flash Knobs
Than “40W” from Syncronicity
Snowline “Artery and Vein” from Living In the Junkie Town
Kpa6 “Track 2” from Kpa6
An Atomic Whirl “CKC” from WEN
The's “Teenage Mojo Workout” from Teenage Mojo Workout
Shonen Knife “Johnny Johnny Johnny” from Rock Animals
Boredoms “Super Going” from Super Ae
Logic System “Unit” from Logic
Yellow Magic Orchestra “Solid State Survivor” from Solid State Survivor
The Pillows “Advice” from FLCL Original Sound Track NO.3
Melt-Banana “Spathic!!” from Charlie
Yoshida Tatsuya Imahori Tsuneo “Dots” from Dots