Wrong Division Playlist: May 17, 2018

Wrong Division airs live every Thursday night from 11pm to 1am on 88.1 FM KDHX. Stream the show at KDHX.ORG and check out past playlists on Spinitron.

Dubb Nubb “Sister's House” from It's Weird in This World
Curt Oren “I Love My Dog” from Curt Oren
Sea Priestess “Frightened Man” from Last Year's Paper Fan...
Protoculture “Dual Colony” from ProtoDump
Orange Soda “Goo Brain” from Goo Brain
Fragile Farm “Dead Deer” from Supper
Deerhoof “Con Sordino” from Mountain Moves
Parlor Walls “Isolator” from EXO
Sax Ruins “Refusal Fossil” from Blimmguass 
Arrington De Dionyso “Mani Malaikat” from Malaikat Dan Singa
Weasel Walter Large Ensemble “Igneity” from Igneity: After the Fall of Civilization 
Yukon “Cut the Lines” from Yukon
Animal Lover “Intro” from Stay Alive
Animal Lover “Dreamhouse” from Stay Alive
The Wayward “Lattice” from Plutonic
Shellac “Rambler Song” from Shellac/Mule Split
OOIOO “OO愛OO” from ∞8∞
Mail Thief “Evader” from Live
Dumb “Hard” from Seeing Green
Just Mustard “Boo” from Wednesday
Zen Mother “Mantra” from I Was Made to Be Like Her
Sur “Jail” from Dawg Daaze
La Misma “Kanizadi” from Kanizadi
Bugs and Rats “Boys Are Dumb” from Bugs and Rats
Soft Shoulder “Tabouli Outlet” from Songs and Intermissions
Black Eyes “Drums” from Cough
Glenn Branca “Symphony No. 1, Movement 1” from Symphony No. 1 (Tonal Plexus)