Wrong Division Playlist: May 18, 2017

Wrong Division airs live every Thursday night from 11pm to 1am on 88.1 FM KDHX. Stream the show at KDHX.ORG and check out past playlists on Spinitron.

Trauma Harness “Ghost of a Flea” from Ghost Of A Flea
B Boys “Energy” from Dada
BB Eye “Buzzsaw Breakfast” from EP
Mirror Mirror “Promisesss” from Extra Credit
Wildhoney “Slow Motion” from Your Face Sideways
Mark Plant Solo Noise Project “Careening Mess” from Split w/Liz Panella
Attic Ted “Next Time” from Parade Dust Mischief
Concentrator “Blank Day” from No Known Code
Horse Jumper of Love “Ugly Brunette” from Horse Jumper of Love
Jane Wave “Shadowbride” from Not Lit
Fresh Flesh “Intro” from Fresh Flesh
Shitstorm “Evil” from From the Depths of Shangri-la
Salty “Do the Choice!” from Preservation Blues
Closer “Rec Room” from Demo 2016
Blight Future “A Plan” from Love & Strategy
Watcher “Theme from Cats” from Taman Shud
Yowie “Ineffable Dolphin Communion” from Synchromysticism
Staer “French Erotique” from Staer
The Ex “Giant” from Knormmalities V.3 Posthumories
Lava “101” from Lava
Melkbelly “Scrupulous” from Pennsylvania - EP
The USA Is a Monster “Clay People” from Wohaw
Bill Orcutt & Jacob Felix Heule “Normal Relations” from Colonial Donuts
Parlor Walls “birthday” from Opposites
Ga'an “Vulture of the Horn” from Ga'an
Vernacular String Trio “Parlance” from Parlance
US Maple “Me, Digital” from Acre Thrills
Thumpy Sticky “Black Forest” from Black Forest