Wrong Division Playlist 7/3/2015

Wrong Division airs live every Thursday evening/Friday morning from 1AM to 3AM on 88.1 FM KDHX. Stream the show and check out past playlists at KDHX.ORG.

Black Dice “Carnitas” from Mr. Impossible
Tortoise “Seneca” from Standards
Chevreuil “Cannibal Lover” from Capoeira
Xaddax “Lives on Nerves” from Counterclockwork
Britches “You Sir Purr or Not to Purr” from Democracy
Gods on Safari “4th movement” from Suplex Reality
Sax Ruins “Vrresto (feat. Tatsuya Yoshida & Ryoko Ono)” from Blimmguass (feat. Tatsuya Yoshida & Ryoko Ono)
Zevious “Uncertain Sheep” from Zevious
Johnny DeBlase Quartet “Composites” from Composities
Blind Thorns “A Railway Diversion” from Blind Thorns
Jealousy Mountain Duo “Dallas Summer Song” from Jealousy Mountain Duo No 2
Gold Standard “Motor Skills Are Hard To Control” from Gold Standard
Ninja Academy “You Do the Math (gururum Gururum)” from bra'ka dOm
Passe Montagne “98% Cuir” from Oh My Satan
What We Won't See “40 Fields” from blood covered winter
Die Monitr Batss “White Shock” from Girls of War
Eula “Aplomb” from Wool Sucking
Thy Mighty Contract “Bats In the Dark” from Thy Mighty Contract
BIG BEAR “Song 22” from Under the Beach
Man At Arms “Who Died and Made You the Voice of Reason?” from Abner Trio & Man At Arms
Black Pus “Blood Will Run” from Split